Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Nine Songwriter Series at Iota

This Tuesday May 20 the super talented We Are The Nine group returns to play at Iota. Starting at 8pm, The Nine Songwriter Series will include performances from nine local musicians including:

Justin Trawick
Ben Seidl
Jason Masi
Finley Martin
Nicole Eaddy
Annie Sidley
Emily Henry
Brittany Jean

The Nine Songwriter Series has been touring the nation for the past six years since Justin Trawick founded it in 2008. The night will feature nine solo singer/songwriters performing together in a unique and captivating format, telling stories, and often sitting in with each other and making up music on the spot. It's a great value to see all this talent for only a $10 cover.